Photography by JesSea

Photography by JesSea.

I have added anew photography page to my blog, containing some of my favourite images. As I have said before I love pretty things, bright coulours and to make people smile! I think my Photography encapsulates that!

photo7 family shoot on the harbour.

JesSea photography is about capturing a moment, an emotion an verall Vibe not just about a pretty face, allthough they always help!

JesSea photography is about capturing a moment, an emotion an verall Vibe not just about a pretty face, allthough they always help!

Leave a Reply

